Upcoming Events
Thu, Apr 23
Bobs Hideout
Mundy Live at Bob's Hideout - With Special Guests The Remedy Club
Join us for an evening of music with Mundy and Special Guests The Remedy Club Live at Bob's Hideout
Share
Thu, Feb 27
Bob's Bar Durrow
Luan Parle Live at Bob's HIdeout
Share
Thu, Nov 28
Bob's Bar Durrow
Mickey Joe Harte Live at Bobs
Share
Thu, Oct 24
Bob's Bar Durrow
Sean Keane Live at Bob's
Due to popular demand the fantastic Sean Keane is back to play another night at Bob's
Share
Thu, Sep 26
Bobs Bar
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats kick off their Irish Tour 2019 in Bob's Bar, Durrow, Co. Laois with a very special evening of music, with all proceeds going to The Ella Dempsey Fund.
Share
Thu, Aug 08
Bob's Bar Durrow
The Legend of Luke Kelly Performed by Chris Kavanagh & The Patriots
Share
Sat, Aug 03
Bobs Bar
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats
Davie Furey & The Cool Cats kick off their Irish Tour 2019 in Bob's Bar, Durrow, Co. Laois with a very special evening of music, with all proceeds going to The Ella Dempsey Fund.
Share
Thu, Jul 04
Bob's Bar Durrow
Luan Parle & Clive Barnes
Talented Duo Luan & Clive live at Bob's Hideout
Share
Sat, Jun 22
Bob's Bar
Daoirí Farrell Live @ Bob's Hideout
Multi award winner Daoirí plays Bob's Hideout Sat 22nd June. Secure your ticket now!
Share
Thu, May 23
Bob's Bar
Sean Keane Live at Bob's Hideout - Extra Night
The fantastic Sean Keane live at Bob's Hideout for an intimate gig in our new music venue
Share
Thu, May 16
Bobs Bar
Sean Keane Live at Bob's Hideout
The fantastic Sean Keane live at Bob's Hideout for an intimate gig in our new music venue
Share

Address - The Bridge, Durrow, Co.Laois

Phone - +353 87 61654854

Email - info@bobsbardurrow.com

© 2019 Bob's Bar Durrow